Upcoming Phones in November 2026 — 16 Launches to Watch, and Which Are Actually Confirmed for India
Upcoming Phones in November 2026 — 16 Launches to Watch, and Which Are Actually Confirmed for India
From the Motorola Signature 27 and Xiaomi 18 Pro to the Vivo X500 series, OnePlus 16R and budget 7,000mAh phones, here is every handset tipped for November, sorted by how certain its arrival really is.
If you are about to spend ₹20,000 or ₹80,000 on a phone this festive season, November is an awkward month to hit the buy button. At least three flagship brands confirmed fresh India launches at India Mobile Congress 2026, the Snapdragon 8 Elite Extreme Gen 6 is making its first appearances in phones headed here, and a wave of budget models with 7,000mAh batteries is waiting in the wings. Buy the wrong phone a fortnight early and you may watch its replacement arrive with a bigger battery for similar money.
The catch is that “launching in November” means very different things for different phones. Some have dates and microsites. Others are a tipster’s best guess. This tracker separates the two. Every phone below carries a status tag, and every specification is marked as confirmed, carried over from a global version, or reported through leaks.
November by the Numbers
We tracked 16 phones or phone series reported for an India launch in November 2026 across My Mobile India, PCQuest, The Hans India and Digit, all published between October 9 and October 31. The headline trends are clear even where individual specs are not: batteries are getting enormous, flagship chips are moving to the new Snapdragon 8 Elite Extreme Gen 6, and prices at the top are climbing.
Confirmed for India
- Motorola Signature 27
- Xiaomi 18 Pro
- iQOO 16
- Wobble Speed 5G (brand-teased)
Global launch done
- POCO X8s 5G
- Moto G47 Power 5G
- itel A300 Plus
Reported or leaked
- Vivo X500 series and V80 FE
- OnePlus 16R
- Realme 17 Pro series
- Moto Edge 70 Neo, Vivo Y32, Karbonn Rebel, Tecno Spark 50C
The Flagships With Their Names Already on the Guest List
Motorola Signature 27
Motorola’s marketing head confirmed the India launch at IMC 2026, and a microsite went live on Motorola’s India website on October 28. My Mobile India lists November 5. The global version, already unveiled, pairs the Snapdragon 8 Elite Extreme Gen 6 with a 6.8-inch 165Hz LTPO AMOLED, a 7,000mAh battery, 90W wired and 50W wireless charging, a 50MP main camera and a 200MP 5x periscope. Motorola promises up to seven Android upgrades.
Xiaomi 18 Pro
Xiaomi India confirmed the 18 Pro’s India debut at IMC 2026 without naming a date. Reports describe a compact 6.4-inch OLED main screen with a small rear display of about 2.7 inches, and two 200MP rear cameras plus a 50MP sensor. PCQuest lists the Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 6; The Hans India says it could be the Extreme variant. Treat the chip naming as unsettled until Xiaomi publishes India specs.
iQOO 16
iQOO India CEO Nipun Marya said at IMC 2026 that the iQOO 16 is coming “soon.” The China model uses the Snapdragon 8 Elite Extreme Gen 6, an 8,400mAh battery and 100W wired charging; Digit adds a 6.85-inch 2K 165Hz panel, 40W wireless and three 50MP rear cameras. Some outlets expect November, but Digit’s October 9 report pointed to December 2026 or early 2027, and a leak put the price at ₹86,999.
Vivo X500 Pro Max
Vivo has not announced an India date, but PCQuest cites industry sources pointing to the end of November. Reported specs include the Dimensity 9600 Pro, a 6.85-inch 2K LTPO AMOLED rated up to 4,400 nits, a 200MP periscope telephoto with ZEISS tuning, and a battery of 7,800mAh to 8,000mAh, depending on the report. My Mobile India puts the possible price at up to ₹2 lakh.
What buyers often get wrong: a phone being “confirmed for India” at a trade show is not the same as a launch date, and neither guarantees that Indian specifications will match the China or global model. Battery capacity in particular has differed between regional variants in past launches, so wait for the India spec sheet before comparing.
The Next Tier: Vivo, OnePlus and Realme Make Their Moves
Vivo X500 and X500 Pro
The rest of the X500 family is expected alongside the Pro Max. My Mobile India reports a 6.59-inch 144Hz OLED, Dimensity 9600 and 7,500mAh battery for the X500, and a compact 6.36-inch 2K LTPO panel with a 6,510mAh battery and a 64MP periscope for the X500 Pro. Both are tipped for 90W wired and 40W wireless charging.
OnePlus 16R
The Hans India expects the 16R in November alongside the OnePlus 16, but a tipster cited by Digit on October 9 pointed to late December or early 2027. Leaks suggest the Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5, a 6.78-inch 1.5K panel at 165Hz to 185Hz, a battery of 8,500mAh to 9,000mAh, and 100W to 120W charging. Digit’s report tips ₹70,000 to ₹75,000.
Realme 17 Pro series
The most eye-catching rumour of the month: a battery of up to 10,000mAh on the top model, according to My Mobile India. The series is tipped to use the Dimensity 7500, a flat 1.5K OLED reaching 165Hz on the top variant, and a 200MP main camera with a 50MP 3.5x telephoto. Charging speed and price have not been reported.
Vivo V80 FE
A mid-range option with a reported 6.83-inch 120Hz AMOLED, a 7,200mAh battery with 90W charging, a 200MP rear camera and a 50MP selfie camera. My Mobile India notes that Vivo has not confirmed the phone, so treat its November timing as tentative.
Where Big Batteries Meet Smaller Budgets
POCO X8s 5G
Already on sale globally with a Snapdragon 7 Gen 4, a compact 6.35-inch 1.5K LTPO OLED at 120Hz, a 6,330mAh battery and 100W charging with 22.5W reverse charging. The Indian version is expected in November and may differ slightly.
Motorola Edge 70 Neo 5G
Reported with a Snapdragon 7s Gen 3, a 6.78-inch 1.5K AMOLED at 144Hz, a 7,000mAh battery with 45W charging, a 50MP Sony LYT-710 main camera and a 32MP selfie camera.
Moto G47 Power 5G
Launched in Europe with a Dimensity 6300, a 6.67-inch 120Hz HD+ screen, a 7,000mAh battery with 33W charging and a 108MP dual camera. An India launch is expected this month.
Vivo Y32 5G
An 8,000mAh budget phone with 44W charging, a Snapdragon 4 Gen 2 and 6GB RAM, according to My Mobile India. Display details are not yet reported.
Wobble Speed 5G
The brand has teased a 120Hz display, a Unisoc 5G chip and an AI selfie camera, with a battery of about 7,000mAh and a price under ₹20,000.
Karbonn Rebel 5G
A reported comeback for Karbonn with a Unisoc T8300, a 6.75-inch 120Hz HD+ display, a 7,000mAh battery and a 50MP dual camera, tipped under ₹20,000.
itel A300 Plus
Announced globally with a Helio G81 Ultimate, a 6.78-inch HD+ screen, a 2.01-inch rear display, a 7,000mAh battery and 18W charging. India timing is late November or early December.
Tecno Spark 50C
The entry-level pick: a Helio G81 with 4GB RAM, a 6.78-inch HD+ LCD, a 5,200mAh battery with 15W charging and a 13MP rear camera.
The Battery Race, Charted
If one specification defines this launch cycle, it is battery size. Phones that would have shipped with 5,000mAh two years ago are now tipped at 7,000mAh to 10,000mAh. Where reports differ, the chart shows the higher figure and the caption notes the range.
What the Price Tips Suggest
Very few November phones have even a rumoured Indian price. The ones that do suggest the premium segment is getting more expensive, with reports blaming rising component costs. The figures below are tipster and media estimates, not announced prices.
Three Trends Hiding in This List
A new top chip, with confusing names
At least three November flagships are tied to Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 8 Elite Extreme Gen 6, while others are tipped with the Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 6 or the older 8 Elite Gen 5. The naming is close enough that even reports disagree on which version a phone uses, as with the Xiaomi 18 Pro. When comparing, check the exact chip name on the India spec sheet, since the “Extreme” label signals the higher-clocked part.
Small screens are back, sometimes with a second one
Not every flagship is chasing size. The Xiaomi 18 Pro is reported with a 6.4-inch main display and the Vivo X500 Pro with a 6.36-inch panel, both well below the 6.8-inch norm. The Xiaomi and the budget itel A300 Plus also add a small rear display, a feature that lets you check notifications or frame selfies with the main camera.
Longer software promises at the top end
Motorola’s promise of up to seven Android upgrades on the Signature 27 puts it in the same conversation as the longest support commitments in the market. For a phone that may cost ₹70,000 or more, the number of years it stays updated is as much a value question as the battery or camera, and it is one of the few specifications that cannot be improved after you buy.
All 16 Phones in One Table
| Phone | Status | Expected timing | Chipset | Battery and charging | Price signal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Motorola Signature 27 | Confirmed | November 5 | SD 8 Elite Extreme Gen 6 | 7,000mAh, 90W | Tipped ₹70k to ₹80k |
| Xiaomi 18 Pro | Confirmed | Not announced | SD 8 Elite Gen 6 (reported) | Not reported | None |
| iQOO 16 | Confirmed | November to early 2027 | SD 8 Elite Extreme Gen 6 | 8,400mAh, 100W (China) | Leaked ₹86,999 |
| Vivo X500 Pro Max | Reported | Late November | Dimensity 9600 Pro | 7,800 to 8,000mAh, 90W | Up to ₹2 lakh |
| Vivo X500 / X500 Pro | Reported | November | Dimensity 9600 / 9600 Pro | 7,500 / 6,510mAh, 90W | None |
| OnePlus 16R | Reported | November to early 2027 | SD 8 Elite Gen 5 | 8,500 to 9,000mAh, 100 to 120W | Tipped ₹70k to ₹75k |
| Realme 17 Pro series | Reported | November | Dimensity 7500 | Up to 10,000mAh | None |
| Vivo V80 FE | Reported | November | Not reported | 7,200mAh, 90W | None |
| POCO X8s 5G | Global done | November | SD 7 Gen 4 | 6,330mAh, 100W | None |
| Moto Edge 70 Neo | Reported | November | SD 7s Gen 3 | 7,000mAh, 45W | None |
| Moto G47 Power 5G | Europe done | November | Dimensity 6300 | 7,000mAh, 33W | None |
| Vivo Y32 5G | Reported | November | SD 4 Gen 2 | 8,000mAh, 44W | None |
| Karbonn Rebel / Wobble Speed | Reported / teased | November | Unisoc 5G | About 7,000mAh | Under ₹20,000 |
| itel A300 Plus / Tecno Spark 50C | Global done / reported | Late Nov to early Dec | Helio G81 | 7,000mAh, 18W / 5,200mAh, 15W | None |
How the Launch Picture Came Together
- October 9Digit reports iQOO 16 and OnePlus 16 India timing could slip to December or early 2027.
- IMC 2026Motorola, Xiaomi and iQOO confirm India launches for Signature 27, 18 Pro and iQOO 16.
- October 27Motorola Signature 27 India price tipped at ₹70,000 to ₹80,000.
- October 28Signature 27 microsite goes live on Motorola’s India website.
- October 31My Mobile India lists 16 phones for November, with Signature 27 on November 5.
- November 5Expected Motorola Signature 27 India launch.
- Late NovemberVivo X500 Pro Max expected, per industry sources cited by PCQuest.
- Late Nov to early Decitel A300 Plus India launch window.
Should You Wait? A Budget-by-Budget Rule
The right move depends on how much you plan to spend and how close a relevant launch is. The thresholds below are indicative guidance, not data.
- Note which phone you would buy today and the price, so you can judge any new launch against a real number.
- Check whether a confirmed launch sits in your price band within the next 30 days.
- When a phone launches, wait for independent reviews of battery life and camera before ordering.
- Compare effective prices after bank offers and exchange bonuses, not the list price.
- Check the promised Android and security update period, which ranges from 2 years on many budget phones to 7 OS upgrades on the Signature 27.
Before you pre-order anything in November
Questions Buyers Are Asking
Which phones are launching in India in November 2026?
The Motorola Signature 27 is set for November 5. Xiaomi 18 Pro and iQOO 16 are confirmed but undated. Vivo X500 series, OnePlus 16R, Realme 17 Pro series, POCO X8s and several budget phones are also expected, based on reports.
When is the Motorola Signature 27 launching in India?
My Mobile India lists November 5, 2026, and Motorola’s India microsite went live on October 28. A tipster has suggested a price of ₹70,000 to ₹80,000, which Motorola has not confirmed.
Is iQOO 16 launching in November in India?
iQOO’s India CEO confirmed the phone is coming soon, but no date is set. Some reports expect November; Digit reported in October that it could arrive in December or early 2027.
Will the OnePlus 16 launch in India this month?
It is not confirmed. One report expects the OnePlus 16 and 16R in November, while a tipster cited by Digit suggested late December or early 2027.
Which upcoming phone has the biggest battery?
The Realme 17 Pro series is rumoured to offer up to 10,000mAh on its top model. Among confirmed specs, the iQOO 16 China model has 8,400mAh.
What is the expected price of the Vivo X500 Pro Max in India?
There is no official price. My Mobile India reports it could cost up to ₹2 lakh, which would place it at the very top of the Indian market.
Should I buy a phone now or wait for November launches?
If a confirmed launch in your price range is less than a month away, waiting usually costs little. If you need a phone now, festive discounts on current models can offer better value than a new launch at full price.
What is the Snapdragon 8 Elite Extreme Gen 6?
It is Qualcomm’s top chip for this cycle, used in the Motorola Signature 27 and iQOO 16. The global Signature 27 runs its primary core at 5.01GHz with an Adreno 850 GPU, according to The Tech Outlook.
The Short Version
November 2026 has one firm flagship date, the Motorola Signature 27 on November 5, and two more confirmed flagships, Xiaomi 18 Pro and iQOO 16, without dates. The Vivo X500 series and OnePlus 16R are likely but unconfirmed. Batteries of 7,000mAh to 10,000mAh dominate the month, and premium prices are drifting higher. If your budget has a confirmed launch within 30 days, wait; otherwise judge festive deals on today’s phones against real, not rumoured, numbers.